Devon County Council Elections

Check out some of the literature being delivered by Conservative candidates across the county divisions. You can find out which division you live in using the Devon County Council Website.

This page will be updated with new leaflets as they become available.


Attachment Size
Andy Boyd - Torrington Rural 2.8 MB
Alison Boyle - Bideford South and Hartland 1.74 MB
Andrew Eastman - Northam 3.22 MB
Barry Parsons - Holsworthy Rural 1.93 MB
Philip Sanders - Yelverton Rural 3 MB
Debo Sellis - Tavistock (March A4) 900.47 KB
Debo Sellis - Tavistock 3.12 MB