News

Wednesday, 16 July, 2014

Alison Boyle won the Kenwith by-election on 10 July to become Torridge District Council's newest Conservative councillor.

Thursday, 10 July, 2014

Kenwith ward goes to the polls today! We are hoping that all Alison Boyle's hard work will pay off and she becomes the newest Conservative representative on Torridge District Council.

Tuesday, 1 July, 2014

A by-election to Torridge District Council is to be held next Thursday, 10 July, for Kenwith ward. Alison Boyle is your Conservative candidate.

Thursday, 29 May, 2014

A big thank you to all those who voted Conservative in Torridge and West Devon at the European elections on 22 May.

Thursday, 22 May, 2014

Vote Conservative today for real change in Europe!

Thursday, 8 May, 2014

The 2014 Torridge District Council AGM saw several members of the Conservative group elected to chairmanships and vice chairmanships across a number of committees.  

Friday, 25 April, 2014

Bideford Conservative Club will be welcoming the prospective MEP Georgina Butler on Tuesday May 13th to speak to local party members about her election campaign. 

 

Wednesday, 16 April, 2014

Vote Conservative on May 22nd to help our South West MEPs continue to battle for Britain in Brussels. 

Friday, 3 May, 2013

A big thank you to everyone who voted for their local Conservative candidate.The Conservatives won six of the eight County Divisions that fall within the Torridge & West Devon constituency.

Wednesday, 24 April, 2013

Check out some of the literature being delivered by Conservative candidates across the county divisions in the constituency. You can find out which division you live in using the Devon County Council Website.

This page will be updated with new leaflets as they become available.